The Councillors of Broadway Parish Council

Barrie Parmenter - 01386 852451
8 Lifford Gardens, Broadway, Worcs. WR12 7DA. 

Vice Chairman:
Nigel Robinson - 01386 853179
Penciseley, Springfield Lane, Broadway, Worcs. WR12 7BT.

Dr Rachel Clements - 01386 858035
Lansdowne, Station Road, Broadway, Worcs. WR12 7DE.

David W Folkes MBE - 01386 853599
1 Mill Avenue, Broadway, Worcs. WR12 7DB.

Gordon J Franks - 07775956556
Brookfield, Meadow Orchard, Broadway, Worcs. WR12 7QU.

Dominique Hardiman - 01386 858821
St Camillus, Station Road, Broadway, Worcs. WR12 7DE.

Antony A L Holmes - 01386 853941
Peasebrook House, Cheltenham Road, Broadway,Worcs. WR12 7DB

Graham G Love - 01386 859131
The Stone House, 7 Leamington Road, Broadway. Worcs. WR12 7EF.

Frederick L Penny - 01386 858393
3 Dudley Road, Honeybourne, Worcs. WR11 7XP.

Mrs. F.E.A. Phillips
4 Bredon View, Broadway, Worcs. WR12 7AY.

Rosalind Rogers - 01386 858523
13 Cheltenham Road, Broadway, Worcs. WR12 7BY.

Sue Stephenson
9 Hinton Road, Childswickham, Worcs. WR12 7HY.

Connie C B Wilson - 01386 852322
Hytten, Springfield Lane, Broadway, Worcs. WR12 7BT.

District Councillors - Broadway & Wickhamford

Bradley A Thomas -  01386 871872
43 Blakenhurst, Harvington, Evesham, Worcs. WR11 8NB.

Liz A Eyre - 01386 854807
19 Gordon Close, Broadway, Worcs. WR12 7BJ.

County Councillor

Liz A Eyre (Conservative) - 07801 816755

About Parish Councils

The Parish Council forms a democratically elected corporate body with a legal existence separate from that of its individual members. It is accountable to the electorate and is responsible for its actions.   
Consulting with and listening to the residents to understand their needs, their wishes and their concerns is an essential aspect of Parish Councillors’ work, often working in partnership with other organisations, including Electoral Ward Councillors, the voluntary and community sector, to improve the services and quality of life of parishioners.